Operating System Standards Update

June 06, 2019

Starting on June 30th, ClaimsConnect users will need to upgrade their Operating System to one of the following:
Supported Operation System Standards:
Windows Operating Systems: Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7; Windows Server 2012, 2008R2
iOS/Apple: mac OS 10, OS X, OS 9
The Operating Systems listed below are examples of Unsupported Operating Systems: 
Windows Vista, XP, 2000, ME, 98, 95, Windows Server 2003
iOS/Apple: OS 8, 7 and earlier